Friday, July 31, 2009


yo wats up every1 out there this ur boy aaron im just chilln n orlando in peace its really dope out here but the only thang is it is raining all the time thats not cool lol but its str8 i just been playin pool swimming and alot more well idk wat we doing today hopefully either dinner an a show or a amusement pak ihope its a amusement park lol iwanna wait for the show ppl been asking me have i saw diggy yes i did see him lol naw jus playin no i havent seen him so stop asking he on vacation jus like me iwanna be on vacation not a stalker i am not bout to stalk him like that lol but yeah its cool u need to spend your vacations down here u would like it alot i got pictures coming soon i know i been saying that but ireally do have pictures coming so be on da look out for threm.....man i hate i ddnt brang my skateboard because they have some mean places i can grind lol but im gettn off so hit me up later GOD BLESS.....PEACE ohh and 1 more thing that picture calms me down alot thats why i put it up there....

Wednesday, July 29, 2009

MY THOUGHTS OF THE DAY

yooooo.WATS UP PEPPS WELL I HAVE NO PICTURE BECAUSE IM IN THE CAR ON THE WAY TO FLORIDA BUT MAN MY LEGS HURT FROM SITTING SO LONG LOL BUT WE ALMOST HERE WE DON'T HAVE THAT LONG TO GO WE DRIVING THE ESCELADE OR HOWEVER U SPELL IT IM NOT IN SCHOOL SO I DDNT THNK ABT SPELLING IT RIGHT LOL BUT IM READY TO GET THREW ITS ABT AN 8 HR DRIVE FROM WHERE I LIVE SO IT AINT THAT BAD IMMA PROBALLY DO SOME SCHOOL SHOPPING UP THERE IMMA KEEP U UPDATED ON THE HOTTEST FASHION GAME DOWN THERE BECAUSE EVERY YEAR I GO TO FLORIDA AND MAN THEY ALWAYS HAVE DOPE STUFF DOWN THERE IT BE HOT AS IDK WAT DOWN THERE WELL I GO SO MUCH BECAUSE WE RENT HOUSES OUT AND THE HAVE POOLS AND GAME ROOMS AND MORE EXCLUSIVE STUFF SO DATS WHY WE GO BUT ITS REALLY FUN DOWN THERE EVERYTIME WE GO WE DO NEW THINGS EVERYTHING WE MITE AS WELL MAKE THIS A TRADITION LOL MUCH AS WE GO LOL! BUT YO CHECK THIS OUT IMMA TRY TO DO A VIDEO BLOG SOON SO BE LOOKING FOR IT SOON BUT YO IM BOUT TO BE OUT SOOOO....GOD BLESS PEACE

Monday, July 27, 2009


yoooo!!!!!wad up peeps im just chillin around the houz on the laptop well da day is coming to a end almost so ready for florida goin to be so dope it dosent make any since lol iknow i been talking abt it alot but icant wait lol well im not goin to lie ihope i run into jojo and russy and diggy realy hope we can ride rollercoasters hopefully bt man like a water falls really calms my body down its really let u get time to think about stuff and life and man shout to my followers thank yall for following me iddnt thnk i was goin to get ppl to follow me lol but its really cool lol.but man how about tomarrow ihave orientation for school i really dont wana go iwanna stay home and sleep lol but gotta get ready for high school some how lol but igotta go to bed early because i have to be there at freaking 8:oo am its going to be tuff to get up at that time ohh and everybody thats looking at my blog im start a ummm daily letter to keep u po sted on life me and around the world and the clothing and etc.but the bad thing abt it i have to stay on it but imma try to type from my fone wen im at florida because iwant have a computer so imma try to do that if have any way u can help me with that please comment me and tell me iwanna keep yall posted whileim down there so please tell me lol hopefully ican get some 1 to tell me lol but yo im tryna start making money with etnies all i got to do is sponor them and put them out there its free so some of yall ned to go check that out u really do lol!!!!but umm i am done packing so u dont have to hear about that any more lol but im bout to go until then GOD BLESS.......PEACE

MY THOUGHTS OF THE DAY


YOO!!!!WAD UP ME AND MY SIS PULLD A ALLNITER SO READY 4 FLORIDA LOL YO SHOUT OUT TO PPL WHO FOLLOWED ME YALL INSPIRE ME MUCH MORE EVERYDAY THANKS ILOVE THAT LOL BT BACK ON SUBJECT YO READY FOR FLLORIDA ON WENSDAY WE GOIN TO HAVE SO MUCH FUN REALLY WE R ITS GOIN TO BE DOPE STILL PACKING BUT YEAH IM DOING THAT IM KINDA TIRED LOL BUT ITS GOOD LOL YO MAN STILL SHOUT OUT TO MY VEIWERS FOLLOWERS I LOVE YALL IM OUT GOD BLESS PEACE

Thursday, July 23, 2009

ayyye!!!!!


yo wad up man the last tyme iwas on here was a while ibeen so busy ireally have wid work, playing games,the clothing line me n my homeboi workin on...........MAN I AM STARTN BACK SKATEBOARDING AND ITS SO WICKED.....ilove skateboarding its really nice man im startd to collect the decks now and hangin them on my wall.........well man idk wat else theres to do pictures are cooming soon we are goin to florida soon yeah so it will be up soon well mane hit me up f u need anything else EXCLUSICVE BOYZ,,,,,RADICAL SKATEBOARDING STARR PEACEEE



Monday, July 13, 2009

Today's day

wussup peeps itsz 1:29 right now i juszt got done cleaning out my closet man it was tuff i had alot of clothes it ddnt make no since but today was real ruff ihad stayed up real late bout around 3:00 den ihad to wake up at 8:00 man for work it was crazy imade 2 dubs today but man im so happy im out of uniforms ican express my style and clothing now wow Run's house was really funny today igot to watch it his family is very unique they are reqular cool people with they own tv show idk why people say that they wish they were diggy or russell or anybody else its nice to have that life bt u dnt wanna have nobody elses life bt back on topic man im so ready 4 florida at the end of the month it's going to be fun i already know it is.......but dats really all ihave to say iwill blog later on today peace.....always rember like diggy's quote say IMAGINE,DREAM,CREATE........till then peace

dowtown charlotte yesterday


went down town yesterday shoppin man igot me sum nike dunks they r dope bt man its so much nice stuff (it doesnt make no since it really is)but later on in the month hopefully i will get my thick lace dookie chaain lol iknow it sounds funny bt it is wat it is but i want a gold 1.....u know something funny the word "swag" it means curtains or drapes over a window thats why i use dope now lol ppl claim they have swag and thats wat they have.lol but man i have a collection of wovel plaid shirts and skinny jeans im goin to get those geeked up glasses soon or later bt til then dnt never give up on wat u love for me fashion is my pasion like diggy say IMAGINE,DREAM,AND CREATE.......peace